Ms. Scarlett 

Female | 14 years | Domestic Medium Hair • Mix

14848018 

Name: Ms. Scarlett

Age: 14 years

Weight: ~7Ibs

Personality: Purrrr.. I'm Ms. Scarlett! I'm a sweet senior lady looking for a new home! A patient and loving home willing to give me all the time needed to adjust will be perfect for me. I love attention so I would do best as the only animal in the home so that I don't have to share. I'd love to meet you!

Medical History: I received a special senior exam at the shelter and the vets think I may be partially deaf, which is probably due to my age and I get around just fine! It's always a good idea to set up an appointment with my new vet soon, so that we can make sure to stay on top of any medical issues that may come up. I was also noted by my previous owner to have some problems with inappropriate elimination outside of the litterbox, but it only started when more animals joined the household. Lastly, the shelter life has a been a bit stressful for me, so I am on an anti-anxiety medication to help me feel better while I wait for my new family to come along.

Adoption Fee: $30 +tax

If you'd like to meet me, click the "Learn About the Adoption Process" button below to plan a visit to the shelter!

To ensure that we can keep our staff healthy and able to care for our animals we ask that you please stay home if:

You're feeling unwell, or are experiencing any symptoms of COVID-19; You've tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 10 days or are awaiting test results; You've been in close contact with anyone that has COVID-19 in the past 14 days (exception for those that have completed their vaccine series at least 2 weeks prior to exposure and are symptom free)

SHARE:

Come find me at the

Main Shelter

5132 Voges Road
Madison, WI 53718

GET DIRECTIONS

LEARN ABOUT THE ADOPTION PROCESS