Nala 

Female | 10 months | Terrier • Mix

47845801 

Name: Nala

Age: 10 months

Weight (approx.): 36lbs

Personality & Home Recommendations: Wow, am I excited to be here, all set to find my new family! I'm a happy, active little lady who would love to go home with a family who will take me on fun adventures and share some much needed snuggles. Actually, I'm SO excited that I have to go home with a family with teens an older. I'm excited to go to training classes with you too, so we can learn some fun new tricks and I can meet some new friends!

Medical History: I appear to be a pretty healthy little lady, but it will still be important to set up a new pet appointment with my vet soon so that we can meet each other! Also, I am from the south where heartworms and other parasites are more common, so it is a good idea to keep me on my preventatives and get me retested for heartworm in 6 months.

Adoption Fee: $400

If you'd like to meet me, click the "Learn About the Adoption Process" button below to plan a visit to the shelter!

**In order to ensure that we can keep our staff healthy and able to care for our animals we ask that you please stay home if:
· You are feeling unwell, or are experiencing a fever, cough, headache or other symptoms of COVID-19
· You have tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 10 days or are currently awaiting test results
· You have been in close contact with anyone that has COVID-19 in the past 14 days (exception for those that have completed their vaccine series at least 2 weeks prior to the exposure and have remained symptom-free since the exposure)

SHARE:

Come find me at the

Main Shelter

5132 Voges Road
Madison, WI 53718

GET DIRECTIONS

LEARN ABOUT THE ADOPTION PROCESS