Tinkerbell 

Female | 2 years | Terrier • Mix

49095829 

Name: Tinkerbell
Age: 2 Years old
Weight: ~ 28lbs

Personality and Home Recommendations: Are you looking for a dynamic duo? Check out me and my best friend Vanna! We are looking for a home big enough for the two of us as we come as a set and must go home together. We are looking for a home with lots of play time and snuggles for us. If you have space in your home and heart for the both of us come visit us soon!

***Bonded to Vanna***

Medical Needs: I am from the south where heartworms and other parasites are more common, so it is a good idea to keep me on preventatives and get me retested for heartworm in 6 months. The shelter life has a been a bit stressful for me, so I am on an anti-anxiety medication to help me feel better while I wait for my new family to come along. Otherwise I appear to be a healthy adult, but it's always a good idea to set up an appointment with your vet soon after adoption so they can meet each other!

Adoption Fee: $500 +tax for the pair

If you'd like to meet me, click the "Learn About the Adoption Process" button below to plan a visit to the shelter! To ensure that we can keep our staff healthy and able to care for our animals we ask that you please stay home if: *You're feeling unwell, or are experiencing any symptoms of COVID-19; You've tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 10 days or are awaiting test results; You've been in close contact with anyone that has COVID-19 in the past 14 days (exception for those that have completed their vaccine series at least 2 weeks prior to exposure and are symptom free)

SHARE:

Come find me at the

Main Shelter

5132 Voges Road
Madison, WI 53718

GET DIRECTIONS

LEARN ABOUT THE ADOPTION PROCESS