Salsa 

Cat | Female | Age: 2 years | Domestic Short Hair | Spayed/Neutered | Up-to-date on vaccinations

Personality
R U My Human? Hello, My name is Salsa, I am a very friendly girl. I love to play with toys and get pets from my human. I may take a little time to feel completely comfortable as I have only lived in one home since birth but when I do be ready for snuggles....I am definitely your life long companion cat..I simply love humans....and will sit on your lap....

Other Animals
I have lived around other cats but I have a big playful personality so not sure which ones I may or may not become best friends with, tolerate or may not get along at all so......

Medical History
Spay, Nail Trim, Microchip, FVRCP Vaccine, Rabies 1 Year... all completed June 3rd, 2021.

Ideal Home
I would revel in an indoor only home where I am the only pet so I can get lots of attention, but if you are looking for 2 cats and have to work outside the home my littermate sister Conga would love to come live with us too and would keep me company when you are away. Conga looks a LOT like me Mostly White with one less spot and brown instead of gray tail and ears...I am ok as an only pet or with my sister either way....

Physical Description
I am a Smaller Cat ...weighing just over 8 lbs....White with gray tail, ears and 2 gray spots

Other Information
Adoption Donation Applies

phone: 608 475 3482

email: barbihilleshiem@gmail.com

Please note that the animals in these listings have not been assessed medically or behaviorally. If you are considering bringing a new pet into your home, we strongly encourage you to request vet records and the animal’s full behavior history from the previous owner.

SHARE: